I need somthing to hold on to

Hey there ! I don't know why but today I will write in english, it's good training ! and I think it's fun to talk english :D

Well today nothing speciell have happend.. just went to school as usual, my wonderfull mum drived me to school so I didn't had to take the buss! gaah I hate to take the buss ! it's always full and it's freezing outside and the stress to get there in time so you don't arrive too late so you miss it!
anyway we had a math examen, and I don't think that it went very well for me... because I had not been studing that much the night before so I guess I just have my self to blame. But whatever I'm just so tired at school ! In the future , start from after next week, I will try to make a bigger effort with studing! That's a promise to myself.
Haha my breakfast today was KEBAB ! A very very nice start at the day I think ;)
I came home and jumped into the couch with a blanket, it was very cozy and I falled asleep for 1 or 2 hours.
I looooove sleeping.. it's so nice to take a nap after school, then you can study in the evening and be a little more alert.


a pic from this summer at Öland.. my feet in the sand

Now I need to study to the social studies test tomorrow about mass medium...
and btw I got VG on the comupter test in school! 1 point from MVG! soo annoying -.- 

PUSS





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0